China ‘isolated’ over COVID horror; India, 12 other countries impose curbs on flyers | Full List

More than a dozen countries around the world have imposed travel restrictions on travellers from China. The U.S., India, Israel, the European Union, Australia, and several other countries have made a negative COVID test mandatory for flyers coming from China. Morocco, on the other hand, has taken some of the most stringent measures, barring all Chinese visitors from entering the country until further notice. Watch this video to know more.
#china #world #travelrestrictions #covid #curbs #airports #globe #fear #covidspread #india #us #morocco #australia #covid #catastrophe #covidtest
Hindustan Times Videos bring you news, views and explainers about current issues in India and across the globe. We’re always excited to report the news as quickly as possible, use new technological tools to reach you better and tell stories with a 360 degree view to give you a better understanding of the world around you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *