BJP: How to reduce.. Target 90.. Aggressive with plan of action.. Moment after Sankranthi.. Hunting for winning horses.. | BJP Mission 90 action plan to Target 2023 Telangana Assembly Elections will be implemented after Sankranti festival

The elders who came from Delhi gave directions to the chief leaders..! A roadmap has been provided to advance with a 4 tier system. So what is the 4 tier system..? What are going to be done in those 45 constituencies?

The target was fixed in yesterday’s Samirpet meeting. Kamal Nath made plans to stay with the people from now on. Palaks, Prabharis, Convenors, Vistaraks have prepared a total 4 tier system. 4 seniors have been entrusted with the responsibility of each assembly constituency. Palaks have been announced for 119 constituencies. That is.. every day.. every village.. every polling booth, every constituency has planned to have some activity..! Not only to come to power in 2023 elections.. to win 90 seats simultaneously.. Mission 90 was prepared. The party is week in 45 constituencies. It has been decided to focus on them.

BJP held a key meeting with key leaders across the state. The high command officials from Delhi gave important instructions. Assembly constituencies with weak candidates. The details of the assembly segments where the party is weak and strong candidates have already been prepared. A detailed report has been prepared with the necessary strategies, plans, weaknesses of the opposing parties and policy promises to go to the next assembly elections.

It is expected to fill the polling booth soon by organizing a large-scale polling booth assembly. The BJP inclusion committee has also increased aggression. The hunt for strong leaders has begun. It seems that the disgruntled leaders in other parties have already been listed out. But the Congress is angry that they are targeting their own party leaders.

If so, responsibilities are assigned. In this, MPs, MLAs, former ministers, former MPs, MLAs, MLCs, national and state level leaders have been appointed as Palaks in 119 constituencies. Union Minister Kishan Reddy for Serilingampally, Parliamentary Board Member K. Laxman for Medchal, Kuthbullapur-DK Aruna, Secunderabad Cantonment-Nallu Indrasena Reddy, Patancheru-Muralidhar Rao, Warangal East- Eatala Rajender, Medak-Dharmapuri Arvind, Chevella-AP Jitender Reddy, Juvekkal-G. Venkaviswamy. , Nakirekal – A. Chandrasekhar,

Kolhapur-Perala Shekhar Rao, Nalgonda-Garikapati Mohan Rao, Palakurti-Buranarsayyagoud, Ellareddy-Ragunandan Rao, Jubilee Hills-Konda Vishweshwar Reddy, Mahabubnagar-Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy, Parigi-Vijayashanti, Mulugu-Soyam Bapurao, Vaira-M. Maharavindranayak, Ellareddy-Nagao, Duru Naraya-Reddy. Ponguleti Sudhakara Reddy, Munugodu-Chada Suresh Reddy, Rajendranagar-Marri Sasidhar Reddy and Kalvakurtiki N. Ramachandra Rao were appointed as palaks. State party president Bandi Sanjay has appointed in-charges and conveners for monitoring all the 17 Lok Sabha seats in the state.

For more Telangana news

Check out the latest news highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *